Creating wisely

For almost 60 years, we have been supporting our customers and partners in the design, restructuring and construction of their own ideal home. With a constant and reassuringpresence, we guide them towards the most rational and forward-looking choices.



Why Caratti Why Caratti Why Caratti Why Caratti

Ongoing support

We support our customers by taking care of all aspects, from design to turnkey handover, not limiting ourselves to merely satisfying their requests, but also transforming and improving them so as to create solid, coherent and feasible projects, without neglecting the aesthetic aspect.

A team of highly qualified professionals

We can count on a team of highly specialised engineers, architects, masons and carpenters, making continuous investments in their training. Moreover, we also work together with the best craftsmen and architects in our area, and beyond, to achieve the best interpretation of trends in living.

A reassuring history

Over time we have built up a solid and tangible store of knowledge, creating every project with care, passion and quality, from restructuring to construction from scratch, and pondering every choice to satisfy our customers.

To learn more
home-slider-1
home-slider-2
home-slider-3
home-slider-4


Achievements Achievements Achievements Achievements

Regardless of whether the work involves the complete restructuring of a building, a simple master-builder assignment or a new construction project, we always act with the same care and wisdom. We apply the knowledge we have acquired in our almost 60 years of experience and use it to transform our customers' requests into solutions that are safe and beautiful. And we do all this with great attention to the choice of the most advanced materials, processes and technologies.

To learn more
services-img


Services Services Services Services

Putting into practice the knowledge acquired in almost 60 years of history, we operate as a full-service construction company. We can thus handle directly all phases of the project, from design to turnkey handover and post-sales technical consultancy.

Thanks to the competence of our people and a dense network of working relationships with the most authoritative professionals in our territory, and beyond, we are a single point of reference for our counterparties responding to all their needs.

Drag and drop to find out at what stage we can act.

  • Full-service company
    - Project
    - Works management
    - Master builder
    - Contract to craftsmen

To learn more

Sinnvoll gestalten

Seit fast 60 Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden und Partner bei der Gestaltung,Renovierung und dem Bau ihrer Wohnideen: Mit einer konstanten und beruhigendenPräsenz führen wir sie zu den rationalsten und weitsichtigsten Entscheidungen.



Warum Caratti Warum Caratti Warum Caratti Warum Caratti

Kontinuierliche Betreuung

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, indem wir uns um alle Aspekte vom Design bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe kümmern: Wir erfüllen nicht nur ihre Wünsche, sondern transformieren und verbessern sie, um solide, konsistente und realisierbare Projekte zu schaffen, ohne den ästhetischen Aspekt zu vernachlässigen.

Ein Team von hochqualifizierten Fachleuten

Wir verfügen über ein Team von hochspezialisierten Ingenieuren, Architekten, Maurern und Zimmerleuten und investieren ständig in deren Ausbildung. Ausserdem arbeiten wir mit den besten Handwerkern und Architekten in der Region und darüber hinaus zusammen, um die Trends des Wohnens besser zu verstehen.

Eine ermutigende Geschichte

Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir einen soliden und greifbaren Wissensschatz aufgebaut: Jede Arbeit gehen wir mit Sorgfalt, Leidenschaft und Qualität an, von der Renovierung bis zum Neubau, wobei wir jede Wahl abwägen, um unsere Kunden zufrieden zu stellen.

Erfahren Sie mehr
home-slider-1
home-slider-2
home-slider-3
home-slider-4


Ausführung Ausführung Ausführung Ausführung

Ungeachtet dessen, ob es sich um die komplette Renovierung eines Gebäudes, einen einfachen Polierjob oder einen Neubau handelt, wir handeln mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und nach den gleichen Kriterien. Das in fast 60 Jahren Erfahrung erworbene Wissen nutzen wir, um die Anforderungen unserer Kunden in sichere und schöne Lösungen umzusetzen. Dabei achten wir bei der Auswahl der Materialien, Verfahren und Technologien auf höchste Qualität.

Erfahren Sie mehr
services-img


Dienstleistungen Dienstleistungen Dienstleistungen Dienstleistungen

Indem wir das in fast 60 Jahren Firmengeschichte erworbene Wissen in die Praxis umsetzen, agieren wir als Gesamtunternehmen: Tatsächlich können wir alle Phasen des Eingriffs, vom Entwurf über die Übergabe der Schlüssel bis hin zur technischen Beratung nach dem Verkauf, direkt abwickeln.

Dank der Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter und eines dichten Netzwerks von Kooperationen mit den kompetentesten Fachleuten in der Region und darüber hinaus sind wir ein zentraler Ansprechpartner für unsere Gesprächspartner und reagieren auf alle ihre Bedürfnisse.

Trascina il nostro logo per scoprire in quali fasi possiamo intervenire

  • Gesamtunternehmen
    - Planung
    - Bauleitung
    - Meister
    - Koordination der Handwerker kümmert

Erfahren sie mehr